Faculty Members

Core Faculty

Last, First Name Office Phone Email address
Abboud, Nelly M. 232 (203)-236-9861 nelly.abboud@uconn.edu
Agrios, Alexander 310 (860)-486-1350 agrios@uconn.edu
Anagnostou, Emmanouil 315 (860)-486-6806 emmanouil.anagnostou@uconn.edu
Astitha, Marina 311 (860)-486-3941 marina.astitha@uconn.edu
Bagtzoglou, Amvrossios 304 (860)-486-4017 amvrossios.bagtzoglou@uconn.edu
Chrysochoou, Maria 314 (860)-486-3594 maria.chrysochoou@uconn.edu
Clarkson, William 319 (860)-486-2450 william.clarkson@uconn.edu
Dahmani, Amine (860)-942-2881 amine.dahmani@uconn.edu
Kirchhoff, Christine J. 309 (860)-486-2771 christine.kirchhoff@uconn.edu
Li, Baikun 312 (860)-486-2339 baikun.li@uconn.edu
Liu, Lanbo Bron 304 (860)-486-1388 lanbo.liu@uconn.edu
Mellor, Jonathan 318 (860)-486-0548 jonathan.mellor@uconn.edu
Mulat, Worku BECAT A22 (860)-486-1799 worku.mulat@uconn.edu
Nikolopoulos, Efthymios I. BECAT A22 (860)-486-1799 efthymios.nikolopoulos@uconn.edu
Shen, Xinyi Becat A22 (860)-486-1799 xinyi.shen@uconn.edu
Vadas, Timothy 308 (860)-486-5552 timothy.vadas@uconn.edu
Wang, Guiling 313 (860)-486-5648 guiling.wang@uconn.edu
Wanik, David BECAT A43  (860)-486-4215 dave.wanik@uconn.edu

 

In addition to Core Faculty Members, the Environmental Engineering Program has a number of Associated and Affiliated Faculty Members. Associated Members are actively participating in advising graduate students in the ENVE program, while Affiliated Members are research collaborators and guest lecturers.

Associated Faculty:
Name: Title: Department:  Email:
Martin Briggs Associate Professor in Residence USGS martin.briggs@uconn.edu
Amy Burnicki Assistant Professor in Residence CEE amy.burnicki@uconn.edu
Frederick Day-Lewis Associate Professot in Residence USGS daylewis@usgs.gov
Ashley Helton Assistant Professor NRE ashley.helton@uconn.edu
John Lane Hydrologist USGS jwlane@usgs.gov
Jeffrey McCutcheon Assistant Professor CMBE jeff@engr.uconn.edu
Richard Parnas Professor CMBE RICHARD.PARNAS@uconn.edu
Gary Robbins Professor NRE gary.robbins@uconn.edu
Leslie Shor Assistant Professor CMBE leslie@engr.uconn.edu
Ranjan Srivastava Associate Professor CMBE RANJAN.SRIVASTAVA@uconn.edu
S. Trivikrama Rao Adjunct Professor NC State Univ. strao@ncsu.edu
Penny Vlahos Associate Professor Marine Science penny.vlahos@uconn.edu
Kristina Wagstrom Assistant Professor CHEG kristina.wagstrom@uconn.edu
Glenn Warner Professor NRE glenn.warner@uconn.edu
Wei Zhang Assistant Professor CEE WZHANG@UCONN.EDU
Xiusheng Yang Professor NRE XIUSHENG.YANG@uconn.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty:
Name: Title: Department:  Email:
Richard Anyah Assistant Professor NRE richard.anyah@uconn.edu
Carol Atkinson-Palombo Assistant Professor Geography carol.atkinson-palombo@uconn.edu
Mark Boyer Professor/Dept. Head Political Science MARK.BOYER@uconn.edu
Sara Bronin Associate Professor Law sara.bronin@law.uconn.edu
Jun-Hong Cui Associate Professor CSE JUN-HONG.CUI@uconn.edu
Ken Noll Professor MCB KENNETH.NOLL@uconn.edu
Kathleen Segerson Professor Economics KATHLEEN.SEGERSON@uconn.edu
Anji Seth Assistant Professor Geography anji.seth@uconn.edu
Jeff Starn Research Hydrologist USGS jjstarn@usgs.gov
Kurt Strasser Professor Law KURT.STRASSER@law.uconn.edu
Thomas Torgersen Professor Marine Sciences thomas.torgersen@uconn.edu
Mike Willig Professor EEB/CESE michael.willig@uconn.edu
Shengli Zhou Associate Professor ECE SHENGLI.ZHOU@uconn.edu